The man who will wait

I’ll wait.

***

Do you know why I can’t move easily? Why I can’t leave you easily?

It’s just because, “How can I move on when I’m still in love with you”

***

I am the man who will wait.

Yep, ‘til I know, waiting is really wasting. And ‘til I know that you are not mine. So my other luck is just passed by.

How pathetic I am.

Some people try to hand me money, they don’t understand

I’m not broke I’m just a broken hearted man

I know it makes no sense but what else can I do

How can I move on when I’m still in love with you

The Script – The Man Who Can’t Be Moved

8 thoughts on “The man who will wait

  1. Yes, I’m the Man Who Can’t Be Moved.. (more precisely has not been able to move)

    ” You make me think of someone wonderful, but I can’t place her
    I wake up every morning wishing one more time to face her
    Something’s gotta change
    It must be rearranged, oh

    I’m sorry, I did not mean to hurt my little girl
    It’s beyond me, I cannot carry the weight of a heavy world
    So goodnight, goodnight, goodnight, goodnight
    Goodnight, goodnight, goodnight, goodnight
    Goodnight, hope that things work out all right”

    -maroon5 goodnight goodnight-

    *kayaknya comment sama lagu ga nyambung tuh.. maaf ya,, lagi mumet hehehehehehehe

Leave a Reply

